Get Ready for a Whirlwind
2017-2018 Annual Fund!

Do you do better with a timeline for important projects?  We do, too!  That is why we are launching our new
Done in 60 (D60) - the Annual Campaign for Mason Prep.

It’s simple. Make your gift OR your pledge by December 31.
Want to make your gift next year? Great! Just pledge it now and we’ll send you the pledge reminder in the spring.

Let’s continue to improve the Mason Prep learning experience - 21st Century learning spaces and enhanced faculty development that foster differentiated learning for all our students. Envision classrooms beginning to look and feel different with new chairs, new desks, and new ways of thinking – let’s go from learning moments to AHA moments!  

Mason Preparatory School
56 Halsey Blvd Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 723-0664 (843) 723-1104