Faculty Directory
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail Contact NumberPhoto
AllenJanDirector of Guidanceallenj@masonprep.orgPhoto
BabbRollins3rd Grade Homeroom Teacherbabbr@masonprep.orgPhoto
BakerSusan4th Grade Homeroom Teacherbakers@masonprep.orgPhoto
BarthMeredithK - 4th Grade PE Teacher; Kindergarten Science Teacher...barthm@masonprep.orgPhoto
BenjaminJamesCustodianPhoto
BroderickCelesteMarketing/Development Assistant; Human Resources Coordinatorcelestebroderick44@gmail.comPhoto
BryanKatrina4th - 6th Grade Science Teacher...bryank@masonprep.orgPhoto
CopelandMillieExecutive Administrative Assistant to the Head of Schoolcopelandm@masonprep.orgPhoto
CostaMandy4th Grade Assistantcostam@masonprep.orgPhoto missing
CriscuoloMarthaArt Directorcriscuolom@masonprep.orgPhoto
DemarestJoy6th - 8th Grade Math Teacher...demarestj@masonprep.orgPhoto
DuffyKathleenSchool Nurse / Receptionist...duffyk@masonprep.orgPhoto
DuttonTysonDirector of Technologyduttont@masonprep.orgPhoto
FittsRettKindergarten Teacherfittsr@masonprep.orgPhoto
FriedmanKelleyKindergarten Assistantfriedmank@masonprep.orgPhoto
GannonKerry5th and 6th Grade Math...gannonk@masonprep.orgPhoto
GeigerInmar4th - 8th Grade Spanish Teachergeigeri@masonprep.orgPhoto
GeigerNicholasCustodianPhoto missing
GravesMartha2nd Grade Assistantgravesm@masonprep.orgPhoto
HauhnErin1st - 3rd Science / K - 5th Grade Computer Teacher...hauhne@masonprep.orgPhoto
HendriksKimAdministrative Assistant; Extended Day Co-Directorhendriksk@masonprep.orgPhoto
HiltonDenise2nd Grade Homeroom Teacherhiltond@masonprep.orgPhoto
HookerAshton5th/6th Grade Reading/GVC; 6th Grade Homeroom Teache...hookera@masonprep.orgPhoto
HuserHal6th-8th Grade History/Geography; 8th Grade Homeroom Teacher...huserh@masonprep.orgPhoto
JamesMeghan7th - 8th Grade Math Teacher; 7th Grade Homeroom Teacher...jamesm@masonprep.orgPhoto
JordanRoseannAssistant Head of Schooljordanr@masonprep.orgPhoto
KalshovenKatie2nd Grade Homeroom Teacherkalshovenk@masonprep.orgPhoto
KigerMaryKindergarten Assistantkigerm@masonprep.orgPhoto
KreutnerErikHead of Schoolkreutnere@masonprep.orgPhoto
LewisCarole3rd Grade Assistantlewisc@masonprep.orgPhoto missing
McNameeDan7th-8th Grade Science; Yearbook; 8th Grade Homeroom Teacher...mcnameed@masonprep.orgPhoto
MistlerKimberlyMedia Specialistmistlerk@masonprep.orgPhoto
ParkerDietrichFirst Grade Teacherparkerd@masonprep.orgPhoto
PierceStephanieDirector of Financepierces@masonprep.orgPhoto
QuattroneCaitlin3rd Grade Homeroom Teacherquattronec@masonprep.orgPhoto
RutherfordEddieDirector of Facilities...rutherfoe@masonprep.orgPhoto
ShaddrixLauren4th Grade Homeroom Teachershaddrixl@masonprep.orgPhoto
SnellCourtney7th and 8th Grade Literaturesnellc@masonprep.orgPhoto
StamatiadesLawrieDirector of Enrollmentstamatiadesl@masonprep.orgPhoto
StempleJoanneDirector of Communicationsstemplej@masonprep.orgPhoto
StempleMary JoAthletic Director; 5th - 8th Grade PE Teacher...stemplem@masonprep.orgPhoto
ThomasCarolineKindergarten Teacherthomasc@masonprep.orgPhoto
ThomasGrey6th - 8th Grade GVC Teacherthomasg@masonprep.orgPhoto
ThomasKathleenLearning Specialistthomask@masonprep.orgPhoto
ThomasLaurenMusic Director; K - 3rd Grade Spanish Teacher...thomasl@masonprep.orgPhoto
WardLoring5th and 6th Grade Social Studies and 5th Grade GVCwardl@masonprep.orgPhoto
WarrenNancy1st Grade Assistantwarrenn@masonprep.orgPhoto
WiltLeahK - 8th Grade French Teacherwiltl@masonprep.orgPhoto
WindhamShaneBusiness Office Assistantwindhams@masonprep.orgPhoto
Mason Preparatory School
56 Halsey Blvd Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 723-0664 (843) 723-1104