Faculty Directory
Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail Contact NumberPhoto
BabbRollins3rd Grade Homeroom Teacherbabbr@masonprep.orgPhoto
BakerSusan4th Grade Homeroom Teacherbakers@masonprep.orgPhoto
BandyDebbie6th - 8th Grade GVC Teacher...bandyd@masonprep.orgPhoto
BarthColleen5th - 8th Grade Assistant...barthc@masonprep.orgPhoto
BarthMeredithK - 4th Grade PE Teacher; Kindergarten Science Teacher...barthm@masonprep.orgPhoto
BenjaminJamesCustodianPhoto
BlincowGardenKindergarten Assistantblincowg@masonprep.orgPhoto
BroderickCelesteMarketing/Development Assistant; Human Resources Coordinatorbroderickc@masonprep.orgPhoto
BrooksSusan5th - 6th Grade Math Teacher; 5th Grade Homeroom Teacher...brookss@masonprep.orgPhoto
CollazoGloria4th - 8th Grade Spanish Teacher...collazog@masonprep.orgPhoto
CopelandMillieExecutive Administrative Assistant to the Head of Schoolcopelandm@masonprep.orgPhoto
CrowtherKarie Ann4th Grade Assistant; 6th - 8th Grade Computer Teacher...onthegokac@gmail.comPhoto
DemarestJoy6th - 8th Grade Math Teacher...demarestj@masonprep.orgPhoto
DuffyKathleenSchool Nurse / Receptionist...duffyk@masonprep.orgPhoto
DuttonTysonDirector of Technologyduttont@masonprep.orgPhoto missing
EdwardsFaith1st Grade Assistantedwardsf@masonprep.orgPhoto
EvansSarah5th/6th Grade GVC/Social Studies; 5th Grade Homeroom Teacher...evanss@masonprep.orgPhoto
FittsRettKindergarten Teacherfittsr@masonprep.orgPhoto
ForsbergAnn MarieBusiness/Admissions Office Assistantforsberga@masonprep.orgPhoto
HammondLaurenDirector of Developmenthammondl@masonprep.orgPhoto
HauhnErin1st - 3rd Science / K - 5th Grade Computer Teacher...hauhne@masonprep.orgPhoto
HendriksKimAdministrative Assistant; Extended Day Co-Directorhendriksk@masonprep.orgPhoto
HiltonDenise2nd Grade Homeroom Teacherhiltond@masonprep.orgPhoto
HuserHal6th-8th Grade History/Geography; 8th Grade Homeroom Teacher...huserh@masonprep.orgPhoto
JamesMeghan7th - 8th Grade Math Teacher; 7th Grade Homeroom Teacher...jamesm@masonprep.orgPhoto
JohnsonDanielle2nd Grade Assistantjohnsond@masonprep.orgPhoto
JordanCaroline2nd Grade Homeroom Teacherjordanc@masonprep.orgPhoto
JordanRoseannAssistant Head of Schooljordanr@masonprep.orgPhoto
KigerMaryKindergarten Assistantkigerm@masonprep.orgPhoto
KornyaLynnDirector of Admissions and Special Eventskornyal@masonprep.orgPhoto
KreutnerErikHead of Schoolkreutnere@masonprep.orgPhoto
KreutnerKatie1st Grade Homeroom Teacherkreutnerk@masonprep.orgPhoto
LocklearElliottKindergarten Teacherlockleare@masonprep.orgPhoto
MaynardCarol7th/8th Grade Literature; Drama Director; 7th Grade Homeroom...maynardc@masonprep.orgPhoto
McNameeDan7th-8th Grade Science; Yearbook; 8th Grade Homeroom Teacher...mcnameed@masonprep.orgPhoto
PavlischekAshton5th/6th Grade Reading/GVC; 6th Grade Homeroom Teache...pavlischeka@masonprep.orgPhoto
PierceStephanieDirector of Financepierces@masonprep.orgPhoto
PiziiJenniferLearning Specialist...piziij@masonprep.orgPhoto
QuattroneCaitlin3rd Grade Homeroom Teacherquattronec@masonprep.orgPhoto
RenkasCindy4th - 6th Grade Science Teacher; 6th Grade Homeroom Teacher...renkasc@masonprep.orgPhoto
RobertsonLaurenMusic Director; K - 3rd Grade Spanish Teacher...robertsonl@masonprep.orgPhoto
RoyallJuliaK - 8th Grade French Teacher; Extended Day Co-Director...royallj1@masonprep.orgPhoto
RutherfordEddieDirector of Facilities...rutherfoe@masonprep.orgPhoto
ShaddrixLauren4th Grade Homeroom Teachershaddrixl@masonprep.orgPhoto
StamatiadesLawrie1st Grade Homeroom Teacherstamatiadesl@masonprep.orgPhoto
StempleJoanneDirector of Communicationsstemplej@masonprep.orgPhoto
StempleMary JoAthletic Director; 5th - 8th Grade PE Teacher...stemplem@masonprep.orgPhoto
StrykerJorie3rd Grade Assistantstrykerj@masonprep.orgPhoto
ThompsonLauraArt Director...thompsonl@masonprep.orgPhoto
TuttleJamieGuidance Director...tuttlej@masonprep.orgPhoto