National Junior Honor Society Members Inducted

On Thursday March 14th, a group of MPS middle school students swore an oath, received a pin, and added their signature to the official logbook for members of our school chapter of the National Junior Honor Society.   
Chartered in 2007, our chapter supports, honors, and encourages MPS students to demonstrate their commitment to the five qualities held in high esteem by the society: scholarship, leadership, service, citizenship, and character.  These same qualities are reflected in our school mission as well, and we are extremely proud that these new members are MPS Knights:

Wallace Bates                                                            
Bennett Bruner
Rutledge Bryant                                                          
Liam Caskie
Gabriel Cooney                                                          
Jennings Foxhall
Lainey Foxhall                                                            
Luke Foxhall
Whit Friedman                                                            
Souther Halversen
Collin Jennings                                                           
Leah King
Kirk Lingerfelt                                                            
Rosie Lotz
Indrav Mehrotra                                                          
Connor Mike
Jack Perry                                                                    
Emma Grace Pflug
Emily Renfrew                                                          
Penelope Snider         
Grayson Wright                                                         
Henry Yonce
Jonas Morgan
Mason Preparatory School is committed to the education of the whole child in preparation for secondary education through the cultivation of respect, integrity, and personal responsibility within a nurturing environment that results in a productive citizen of a global community.