Contact Us

Main Office

Phone: (843) 723-0664
Fax: (843) 723-1104
E-mail: mainoffice@masonprep.org

Head of School: Erik Kreutner
Phone: (843) 723-0664
Fax: (843) 723-1104
E-mail: kreutnere@masonprep.org

Assistant Head of School: Roseann Jordan
Phone: (843) 723-0664
Fax: (843) 723-1104
E-mail: jordanr@masonprep.org

Business Office

Director of Finance: Stephanie Pierce
Phone: (843) 805-6340
Fax: (843) 805-7796
E-mail: pierces@masonprep.org

Admissions and Special Events

Director: Lynn Kornya
Phone: (843) 805-6015
Fax: (843) 805-7796
E-mail: kornyal@masonprep.org

Communications

Director: Joanne Stemple
Phone: (843) 723-0664
Fax: (843) 723-1104
E-mail: stemplej@masonprep.org

Mason Prep Foundation

Executive Director: Lauren Hammond
Phone: (843) 723-0664
Fax: (843) 723-1104
E-mail: hammondl@masonprep.org

 

Mason Preparatory School
56 Halsey Blvd Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 723-0664 (843) 723-1104